MINUTES OF SCV-CAMFT ANNUAL MEETING November 9, 2019

President Jacqui Gerritsen called the meeting to order at Noon. She presented the 2019 board of directors and thanked them for their service.

The board of directors recognized Eleanor Scott, who is leaving the board and thanked her for her service to the chapter.

She presented the 2020-2022 slate of officers and directors. Upon motion made and seconded the membership unanimously approved the following slate of officers and directors:

President Jacqui Gerritsen
President-Elect Mary Van Riper
CFO Debra D. Rojas
Secretary Nancy Andersen

Directors: Elizabeth Basile

Rowena Dodson Rossana Rivellini

There being no further business to come before the meeting it adjourned at 12:20 pm.

I do hereby attest that these Minutes are an accurate accounting of SCV-CAMFT's Annual Meeting held on November 9, 2019.

Debra D. Rojas, Acting Secretary