SCV-CAMFT 2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS:

PRESIDENT, Jacqui Gerritsen, LMFT

PAST- PRESIDENT, Eleanor Scott, LMFT

SECRETARY, Debra D. Rojas, LMFT

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER, Ernie Chu, LMFT

DIRECTORS:

ETHICS, Nancy Andersen, LMFT

LUNCHEON PROGRAM, Elizabeth Basile, LMFT

SUPPORT GROUPS (Pre- & Newly Licensed), Rossana Rivellini, LMFT

VACANT POSITIONS:

COMMUNICATIONS & TECHNOLOGY

SPECIAL EVENTS

CONTINUING EDUCATION OPERATIONS

MEMBERSHIP

SUPPORT:

CHAPTER COORDINATOR, Nancy Orr

BOOKKEEPER, Tara Johnson