

2020 Board of Directors

OFFICERS:

PRESIDENT

Jacqui Gerritsen, LMFT

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Debra D. Rojas, LMFT

INCOMING CFO

Jia Rebecca Li, LMFT

SECRETARY

Nancy Andersen, LMFT

DIRECTORS:

DIRECTOR OF LUNCHEON

PROGRAMS

Elizabeth Basile, LMFT

DIRECTOR OF SUPPORT GROUPS

Junko Yamauchi, LMFT

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Rowena Dodson, LMFT

DIRECTOR OF ETHICS

Jyoti Nadhani, LMFT

Phone: 650-761-3137

DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL EVENTS

Mary Van Riper, LMFT

CHAIRS:

EDITORIAL CHAIR

Dominique Yarritu, LMFT