

2021 Board of Directors

OFFICERS:

PRESIDENT

Jacqui Gerritsen, LMFT

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Dominique Yarritu, LMFT

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

vacant

SECRETARY

Evelyn Lomio, AMFT

DIRECTORS:

DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS

Vanessa Ventura, LMFT

DIRECTOR OF SUPPORT GROUPS

Junko Yamauchi, LMFT

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS AND

TECHNOLOGY

Brandon Hoshiko, LMFT

DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP

Genevieve Altwer, LMFT

DIRECTOR OF DIVERSITY, EQUITY,

INCLUSION

Moitreyee Chowdhury, LMFT

CHAIRS:

EDITORIAL CHAIR

Dominique Yarritu, LMFT

SUPPORT:

CHAPTER COORDINATOR

Nancy Orr