

2022 Board of Directors & Committees

OFFICERS:

PRESIDENT Dominique Yarritu, PhD LMFT

PRESIDENT-ELECT VACANT

PAST PRESIDENT Jacqui Gerritsen, LMFT

TREASURER VACANT

SECRETARY Evelyn Lomio, AMFT

DIRECTORS:

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS AND TECHNOLOGY Brandon Hoshiko, LMFT

DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP Genevieve Altwer, LMFT

DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS Vanessa Ventura, AMFT

DIRECTOR OF DIVERSITY, EQUITY AND INCLUSION Moitreyee Chowdhury, LMFT

DIRECTOR AT LARGE Liliana Ramos, LMFT

DIRECTOR OF SUPPORT GROUPS Ursula Jorgensen, LMFT

CHAIRS:

EDITORIAL CHAIR Dominique Yarritu, PhD, LMFT

SUPPORT:

CHAPTER COORDINATOR Nancy Orr