SCV-CAMFT BOARD OF DIRECTORS ANNUAL MEETING MINUTES October 14, 2011

Call to Order:	5:00 pm meeting called to order by Nanette Freedland
Present:	Nanette Freedland, LaDonna Silva, Debra D. Rojas, Shazad Contractor, Judith McFarland, Pam Milliken, Elizabeth Basile, Pam Eaken, Kathleen Russ, Carol Marks, Terryann Sanders

President Nanette Freedland provided an overview of board accomplishments for the past year. She introduced the 2011 Board of Directors and thanked them for their dedication to the chapter.

Nanette then introduced the new slate of Directors for 2012:

LaDonna Silva, President Nanette Freedland, Past President Debra D. Rojas, Secretary Kate Viret, Chief Financial Officer Kathleen Russ, Business Development Jane Kingston, Ethics Diane Patton, Membership Michael Sally, Pre-Licensed and Newly Licensed Pamela J. Eaken, Special Events Elisabeth Basile, Luncheons

Upon motion duly made and seconded, the membership unanimously accepted the above as the Board of Directors beginning January 1, 2012.

Meeting Adjourned: 6:30 p.m.

I do hereby attest that these Minutes are an accurate accounting of SCV-CAMFT's Annual Meeting held on Friday, October 14, 2011.

Debra D. Rojas, Secretary